miami carbuyers

Location Hours

Mon-Fri   9AM - 8PM EST | Sat   9AM - 6PM EST | Sun   12PM - 5PM EST

call us @ 305-363-3161

2001 NW 167th ST, Miami Gardens, FL 33056

AUTOBUY | SELL YOUR CAR IN MIAMI, FL 33056

Looking to sell your car for cash in Miami? The expert Miami car buyers at AUTOBUY will pay the max for your car. We provide the quickest and simplest car buying experience and our vehicle appraisers will come to you!

Call us at 305-363-3161 or send an email and one of our experienced staff members will help you set up a free appraisal. A certified AUTOBUY inspector will come to your home or office and make you a written offer to buy your car.

Our Miami car buyers will pay cash for your car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or commercial vehicle!

miami contact details

Call Center Representatives

Sara Rodriguez

info@wepaythemax.com

Niki McGillick

info@wepaythemax.com

Vanessa Cercado

info@wepaythemax.com

Gloria Tfank

gloria@wepaythemax.com

Stacey Sylvester

stacey@wepaythemax.com

Certified Buyers

Biel Semexant

biel@wepaythemax.com

Director Of Operations

Acquisition Director

Anthony Maida

anthony@wepaythemax.com

Road Buyer

Senior Buyers

Angel Salmon

angel@wepaythemax.com

Bryan Gifford

bryan@wepaythemax.com

Vinny Milone

vinny@wepaythemax.com

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

2003 Chevy Silverado

2005 Ford F350

2012 Jaguar XF

1990 Ford F350

2000 GMC Sierra

2001 Nissan Xterra

2004 Acura RSX

2006 Dodge Magnum

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2011 GMC Yukon

CUSTOMER REVIEW