adds-img

Location Hours

Mon-Fri   9AM - 7PM EST | Sat   9AM - 6PM EST | Sun   12PM - 5PM EST

call us @ 561-797-2400

1500 Belvedere Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

AUTOBUY | CAR BUYERS IN WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33406

If you're looking to sell your car in West Palm Beach, the AUTOBUY team is ready to make you a cash offer for your vehicle. We pay the max to ensure you are getting the best possible deal on your car, truck, SUV or motorcycle.

At AUTOBUY, we make selling your car in West Palm Beach, Florida simple and convenient. Contact us to schedule an appointment for one of our knowledgeable AUTOBUY appraisers to come to your home or office. We'll inspect your vehicle and make you an offer to buy your car in as little as 20 minutes.

Don't wait another day to sell your car for cash in West Palm Beach so you can invest in that new vehicle you've had your eye on. Call or email one of our experienced West Palm Beach car buyers today!

WEST PALM BEACH contact details

Call Center Representatives

Sara Rodriguez

info@wepaythemax.com

Niki McGillick

info@wepaythemax.com

Vanessa Cercado

info@wepaythemax.com

Gloria Tfank

gloria@wepaythemax.com

Stacey Sylvester

stacey@wepaythemax.com

Certified Buyers

Biel Semexant

biel@wepaythemax.com

Director Of Operations

Acquisition Director

Anthony Maida

anthony@wepaythemax.com

Road Buyer

Senior Buyers

Angel Salmon

angel@wepaythemax.com

Bryan Gifford

bryan@wepaythemax.com

Vinny Milone

vinny@wepaythemax.com

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

2003 Chevy Silverado

2005 Ford F350

2012 Jaguar XF

1990 Ford F350

2000 GMC Sierra

2001 Nissan Xterra

2004 Acura RSX

2006 Dodge Magnum

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2011 GMC Yukon

CUSTOMER REVIEW