adds-img

Location Hours

Mon-Fri   9AM - 7PM EST | Sat   9AM - 6PM EST | Sun   By Appointment Only

call us @ 772-210-5357

1957 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

AUTOBUY | SELL YOUR CAR FOR CASH IN STUART, FL 34994

When you are ready to make a change, see what the Stuart car buyers at AUTOBUY can do for you. Our team of professionals provide a quick and easy process to sell your car, truck or SUV in Stuart, Florida.

Simply call or email one of our car buying professionals at our Stuart location to schedule a free vehicle appraisal at your office or home. A certified AUTOBUY inspector will appraise your car and offer you cash on the spot.

At AUTOBUY, we pay the most money for your car or motorcycle in Stuart, Florida. Contact our team of expert car buyers serving Stuart at 772-210-5357 to get started!

Treasure Coast contact details

Call Center Representatives

Sara Rodriguez

info@wepaythemax.com

Niki McGillick

info@wepaythemax.com

Vanessa Cercado

info@wepaythemax.com

Gloria Tfank

gloria@wepaythemax.com

Stacey Sylvester

stacey@wepaythemax.com

Certified Buyers

Biel Semexant

biel@wepaythemax.com

Director Of Operations

Acquisition Director

Anthony Maida

anthony@wepaythemax.com

Road Buyer

Senior Buyers

Angel Salmon

angel@wepaythemax.com

Bryan Gifford

bryan@wepaythemax.com

Vinny Milone

vinny@wepaythemax.com

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

2003 Chevy Silverado

2005 Ford F350

2012 Jaguar XF

1990 Ford F350

2000 GMC Sierra

2001 Nissan Xterra

2004 Acura RSX

2006 Dodge Magnum

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2011 GMC Yukon

CUSTOMER REVIEW