adds-img

Location Hours

Mon-Fri   9AM - 7PM EST | Sat   9AM - 6PM EST | Sun   Closed

call us @ 888-203-2131

3100 Sade Park Lane, Sanford, FL 32771

AUTOBUY | SELL YOUR USED CAR IN SANFORD, FL 32771

Welcome to AUTOBUY, Citizens of Sanford Florida. We are Florida’s Largest Car Buying Company and the first to offer cash for cars. We have bought cars for cash from over 1,00,000 + customers from all over Florida. Now, we have opened our latest location at the city of Sanford.

We buy not just cars, we understand the needs of the city with waterfront and we also know what the citizens of the city use. You can simply sell any automobile at our AUTOBUY office at 3100, Sade Park Lane, Sanford, FL 32771. We buy cars, trucks, motorcycles, campervans, RVS, Commercial Vehicles, and even Boats.

We prefer to be the ultimate car buying company in the State and that’s the professionalism that we provide at AUTOBUY. With Sanford being our latest of our 8 locations, we have state of the art systems that will ensure our customer can walk in with their vehicle and walk out with check at hand on the same day!

You can now get to know what your car is worth with our Free Appraisal. Our offer stands good for 5 days. Just so that you can make sure that our price is that max you’ll get for your car.

Why wait Sanford, get on your phones and call 888-247-4257 right now!

Sanford contact details

Call Center Representatives

Sara Rodriguez

info@wepaythemax.com

Niki McGillick

info@wepaythemax.com

Vanessa Cercado

info@wepaythemax.com

Gloria Tfank

gloria@wepaythemax.com

Stacey Sylvester

stacey@wepaythemax.com

Certified Buyers

Biel Semexant

biel@wepaythemax.com

Director Of Operations

Acquisition Director

Anthony Maida

anthony@wepaythemax.com

Road Buyer

Senior Buyers

Angel Salmon

angel@wepaythemax.com

Bryan Gifford

bryan@wepaythemax.com

Vinny Milone

vinny@wepaythemax.com

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

2003 Chevy Silverado

2005 Ford F350

2012 Jaguar XF

1990 Ford F350

2000 GMC Sierra

2001 Nissan Xterra

2004 Acura RSX

2006 Dodge Magnum

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2011 GMC Yukon

CUSTOMER REVIEW