adds-img

Location Hours

Mon-Fri   9AM - 7PM EST | Sat   9AM - 6PM EST | Sun   By Appointment Only

call us @ 321-206-3887

223 East New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901

AUTOBUY | GET CASH FOR YOUR CAR IN MELBOURNE, FL 32901

Ready to upgrade your ride but need to sell your car in Melbourne? The car buyers at AUTOBUY in Melbourne, Florida are ready to take that vehicle off your hands. We will make you a cash offer for your car, truck, SUV or motorcycle. At AUTOBUY, we pay the most money for your car so, you can rest assured you are getting the best price.

AUTOBUY makes selling your car in Melbourne easy and convenient. Our car buying process is straightforward. Call us at (561) 797-2400 to set up an appointment for your vehicle appraisal. Our certified Melbourne car inspectors will come to your home or office and give you cash for your car on the spot. There's no pressure to accept immediately - you have up to 5 days to decide.

Sell your car for the max in Melbourne, Florida! Call or email one of our expert AUTOBUY car buyers today.

melbourne contact details

Call Center Representatives

Sara Rodriguez

info@wepaythemax.com

Niki McGillick

info@wepaythemax.com

Vanessa Cercado

info@wepaythemax.com

Gloria Tfank

gloria@wepaythemax.com

Stacey Sylvester

stacey@wepaythemax.com

Certified Buyers

Biel Semexant

biel@wepaythemax.com

Director Of Operations

Acquisition Director

Anthony Maida

anthony@wepaythemax.com

Road Buyer

Senior Buyers

Angel Salmon

angel@wepaythemax.com

Bryan Gifford

bryan@wepaythemax.com

Vinny Milone

vinny@wepaythemax.com

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

2003 Chevy Silverado

2005 Ford F350

2012 Jaguar XF

1990 Ford F350

2000 GMC Sierra

2001 Nissan Xterra

2004 Acura RSX

2006 Dodge Magnum

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2011 GMC Yukon

CUSTOMER REVIEW