adds-img

Location Hours

Mon-Fri   9AM - 7PM EST | Sat   9AM - 6PM EST | Sun   12PM - 5PM EST

call us @ 954-532-2260

301 N State Road 7, Margate, FL 33063

AUTOBUY | SELL YOUR CAR IN FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33063

When you are ready to sell your car in Fort Lauderdale, the experienced team at AUTOBUY is here to help. Call today to speak to one of our knowledgeable staff members at 954-532-2260 or send us an email and an AUTOBUY representative will respond shortly.

Our car buying process is quick and easy, and we will come to you! We will schedule a free appraisal of your car at your home or office with one of our certified AUTOBUY inspectors. In as few as 20 minutes, our Fort Lauderdale car buyers will then provide you a written offer to buy your car. You will receive cash for your car the same day that you sell.

We pay the max for your car, truck, SUV or motorcycle SUV in Fort Lauderdale!

FORT LAUDERDALE contact details

Call Center Representatives

Sara Rodriguez

info@wepaythemax.com

Niki McGillick

info@wepaythemax.com

Vanessa Cercado

info@wepaythemax.com

Gloria Tfank

gloria@wepaythemax.com

Stacey Sylvester

stacey@wepaythemax.com

Certified Buyers

Biel Semexant

biel@wepaythemax.com

Director Of Operations

Acquisition Director

Anthony Maida

anthony@wepaythemax.com

Road Buyer

Senior Buyers

Angel Salmon

angel@wepaythemax.com

Bryan Gifford

bryan@wepaythemax.com

Vinny Milone

vinny@wepaythemax.com

Vinnie Florio

vflorio@wepaythemax.com

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

2003 Chevy Silverado

2005 Ford F350

2012 Jaguar XF

1990 Ford F350

2000 GMC Sierra

2001 Nissan Xterra

2004 Acura RSX

2006 Dodge Magnum

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2011 GMC Yukon

CUSTOMER REVIEW